Sermons by: Dr. Andy Wolfe

April 13, 2014 – Practice Makes Perfect – Study

Sunday, April 13, 2014 (Traditional)

Series:

April 6, 2014 – Practice Makes Perfect – Worship

Sunday, April 6, 2014 (Traditional)

Series:

March 30, 2014 – Practice Makes Perfect – Accountability

Sunday, March 30, 2014 (Traditional)

Series:

March 23, 2014 – Practice Makes Perfect – Serving

Sunday, March 23, 2014 (Traditional)

Series:

March 16, 2014 – Practice Makes Perfect – Praying

Sunday, March 16, 2014 (Traditional)

Series:

March 9, 2014 – Practice Makes Perfect: Fasting

Sunday, March 9, 2014 (Traditional)

Series:

February 23, 2014 – Claiming the Life that is Ours – Connect

Sunday, February 23, 2014 (Traditional)

Series:

February 16, 2014 – Claiming the Life that is Ours – Integrity

Sunday, February 16, 2014 (Traditional)

Series:

February 9, 2014 – Claiming the Life that is Ours: Choices

Sunday, February 9, 2014 (Traditional)

Series:

February 2, 2014 – Claiming the Life That is Ours: Commitment

Sunday, February 2, 2014 (Traditional)

Series: