Sermons by: Dr. Andy Wolfe

July 6, 2014 – What’s the Yoke?

Sunday, July 6, 2014 (Traditional)

Series:

June 15, 2014 – Pass It On

Sunday, June 15, 2014 (Traditional)

Series:

June 1, 2014 – A Friend In High Places

Sunday, June 1, 2014 (Traditional)

Series:

May 25, 2014 – How Big Is Your God?

Sunday, May 25, 2014 (Traditional)

Series:

May 18, 2014 – Life Is A Journey

Sunday, May 18, 2014 (Traditional)

Series:

May 11, 2014 – Love In Three Acts

Sunday, May 11, 2014 (Traditional)

Series:

May 4, 2014 – On The Road Again

Sunday, May 4, 2014 (Traditional)

Series:

April 20, 2014 – Easter: While It Was Still Dark

Sunday, April 20, 2014 (Traditional)

Series:

April 13, 2014 – Practice Makes Perfect – Study

Sunday, April 13, 2014 (Traditional)

Series:

April 6, 2014 – Practice Makes Perfect – Worship

Sunday, April 6, 2014 (Traditional)

Series: