Sermons by: Dr. Andy Wolfe

Credo – Why I am a United Methodist Christian

Sunday, June 7, 2015 (Traditional)

Credo – Why I am a Christian

Sunday, May 31, 2015 (Traditional)

Why I Am A Part of the Church

Sunday, May 24, 2015 (Traditional)

What Now?

Sunday, May 17, 2015 (Traditional)

Easter Sunday – The Never Ending Story

Sunday, April 5, 2015 (Traditional)

Soul Keeping – What the Soul Needs

Sunday, March 8, 2015 (Traditional)

Series:

Soul Keeping – What is the Soul?

Sunday, February 22, 2015 (Traditional)

Series:

What are we waiting for?

Sunday, January 4, 2015 (Traditional)

What do we name the Baby? Advent week 1

Sunday, November 30, 2014 (Traditional)

Series:

November 2, 2014 – Poking Around In The Cemetery

Sunday, November 2, 2014 (Traditional)

Series: