Sermons by: Dr. Andy Wolfe

October 12, 2014 – #EveryGift – Every Gift Comes From God

Sunday, October 12, 2014 (Traditional)

Series:

September 28, 2014 – It’s The End Of The World (As We Know It) – Part 4

Sunday, September 28, 2014 (Traditional)

Series:

September 21, 2014 – It’s The End Of The World (As We Know It) – Part 3

Sunday, September 21, 2014 (Traditional)

Series:

August 31, 2014 – Basket Case

Sunday, August 31, 2014 (Traditional)

Series:

August 24, 2014 – Basket Case

Sunday, August 24, 2014 (Traditional)

Series:

July 27, 2014 – Love Wins

Sunday, July 27, 2014 (Traditional)

Series:

July 20, 2014 – What Do We Do With The Weeds?

Sunday, July 20, 2014 (Traditional)

Series:

July 6, 2014 – What’s the Yoke?

Sunday, July 6, 2014 (Traditional)

Series:

June 15, 2014 – Pass It On

Sunday, June 15, 2014 (Traditional)

Series:

June 1, 2014 – A Friend In High Places

Sunday, June 1, 2014 (Traditional)

Series: